Frum Outdoorsman: Rare but Possible

The wanderings and adventures of an orthodox Jew

Afternoon naps

Posted by Frum Hiker on July 15, 2008

I have been getting real tired lately at around 4:30-5 in the afternoon so I have been taking naps, I am all about naps, it really breaks up the day. The problem is I never want to wake up and always feel a little groggy upon waking up. Yesterday I took an hour nap and then went riding. Napping also allows me to be outside during my favorite time of the day- Dusk.

One Response to “Afternoon naps”

  1. Siestas are the way to go.

Leave a Reply

 
