Frum Outdoorsman: Rare but Possible

The wanderings and adventures of an orthodox Jew

Looking for cycling or kayaking partners in the Monsey area

Posted by Frum Hiker on June 4, 2008

I figure I might as well put it out there- I would love to have someone to ride or paddle with in the Monsey area on weeknights. I pretty much ride every day, going mostly on my mountain bike to Blue Mt, Ringwood and Graham Hills- sometimes farther.

As for paddling I have been mostly going in the larger lakes in Harriman State Park- and am definitely up for anything doable on a weeknight.

If you are interested in riding with me or know of anyone- I ride both mountain and road bikes.

frumsatire@gmail.com

Leave a Reply

 
