Frum Outdoorsman: Rare but Possible

The wanderings and adventures of an orthodox Jew

My XC bike is fixed

Posted by Frum Hiker on March 11, 2008

Thank the Lord the shock was not broke, just a little fine tuning and all is well. Its 45 degrees out and the day is waning by because I am gonna ride Ringwood (parking lot C- I was told) tonight. Its supposed to be a great place in this part of park and I am looking forward to it. Came in early for work to get out earlier.

One Response to “My XC bike is fixed”

  1. s(b.) said

    How was it?

    I just got a sweet deal on an insulated camelbak from steep and cheap. I can’t wait to get out again!

Leave a Reply

 
