Frum Outdoorsman: Rare but Possible

The wanderings and adventures of an orthodox Jew

The lack of posts mean I have been riding a lot more then regular

Posted by Frum Hiker on July 3, 2007

Honestly, I think an outdoors blog is great and all, but there are just times when the weather is good or work is in the right location and you cant blog. I have ridden almost every day in the last 3 weeks and have kayaked some as well. This of course leads to the lack of posts and so I neglect this blog and wait for some crappy weather for me to conjur up some good posts. Just thought I would check in though. I have ridden about 300 miles since I got my road bike a month ago. I have also been hitting up trails and riding faster then ever on my mountain bike. Street riding has been blah as I do miss the little skateparks of western New York.

One Response to “The lack of posts mean I have been riding a lot more then regular”

  1. You have to spend great time outdoors.Blogging is not so important in this case.You have more than enough time afterwards. đŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

 
